Michael O'Brien Collection

The Michael O'Brien Collection

  • Foolin' Around
  • The Veil Of White Lace
  • The Walking Talking Dolly
  • Bed Of Roses
  • Silver Threads Among The Gold
  • The Old Dungarvan Oak
  • Friday Night Feeling
  • ShoresOf Lake McNean
  • Good For Nothing Guitar Pickin' Man
  • Waltz Across Texas
  • When You Get To Heaven
  • Ave Maria Moralis
  • Coat Of Many Colours
  • My Own Native Land
  • Rachel Ann
  • Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain
  • The Cliffs Of Moher
  • Sweet Rosie
  • The May Morning Dew
  • One More Time
Price €12.00
Postage Free